Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship Staff

Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship (DP&S) at Bucknell is a team with diverse educational backgrounds and interests. For more information, please visit the Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship website.

Todd Suomela
Interim Director of Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship
E: todd.suomela@bucknell.edu

Debra Cook Balducci
Digital Pedagogy Specialist
E: debra.balducci@bucknell.edu

Wes Bernstein
Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship for Video
E: fwb005@bucknell.edu

Janine Glathar
Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist for GIS
E: janine.glathar@bucknell.edu

Leslie Harris
Digital Pedagogy Specialist
E: leslie.harris@bucknell.edu

Diane Jakachi
Digital Scholarship Coordinator
E: diane.jakachi@bucknell.edu

Brandon Karcher
Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist
E: bxk001@bucknell.edu

Susan Musser
Administrative Assistant
E: sam053@bucknell.edu

Luyang Ren
GIS/Web Application Specialist
E: luyang.ren@bucknell.edu

Comments are closed.